“LAST WARNING : Your account is reported to have violated the policies that are considered annoying or insulting Facebook users. Until we system will disable your account within 24 hours if you do not do the reconfirmation.

Please confirm your account below:

[Link]

Thanks.

The Facebook Team

Copyright facebook © 2011 Inc. All rights reserved.”

Ne dőljünk be ezeknek a leveleknek és soha ne adjuk meg adatainkat senkinek emailen! – figyelmeztet a hvg.hu cikke. A csalás célja, hogy ellopják hitelkártyánk számát és azonosítónkat, utóbbit azért, hogy tovább tudják terjeszteni a hamis emailt és még több áldozatot szedjenek.

Phishing scam threatens to delete Facebook accounts in 24 hours